South Downs Photographic

- an SCPF affiliated Society

Royal Photographic Society Qualifications

The Royal Photographic Society (RPS) has three qualification levels for photographers of varying levels of experience and skill: LRPS or Licentiate; ARPS or Associate; and, FRPS or Fellowship.

Society members are actively pursuing LRPS qualifications and hold informal and very sociable workshops to discuss progress/plan panels. You would be welcome to join in.

© 2024 South Downs Photographic

Theme by Anders Norén